Hello Shaman friend! I have a few questions. I am curious as to how to pick a spirit animal. I feel as though there are animals I love dearly but I wish to know which animal is my spirit animal. Also, are there such things are healers? How would one go about practicing?

Привет! (Hello) 

First and for most, you don’t get to choose your own spirit animals, thats not how it works I’m afraid. They Choose you, which sounds rather horrible I know, but thats just the way it is. If you would like to find your spirit animals please refer to my post on just that topic: Shazam! As to your question about healers, pleaser refer to my posts about healing and my being born a healer: Wham! Bam!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

