44 Days of Witchery- Day 25: How do your close ones feel about your witchy path? Do they know? Why or why not?

The people that are closest to me all know that I am a Pagan, thought not many know what that exactly means. I’ve never gone into it with many of them because with the exception of a few people, I am the only member of my family not christian. I have a few cousins that dabble, but none of them have dedicated so much of their life to Pagan or Wiccan lifestyles. 

For the most part everyone in my family is accepting of my faith. I have the occasional cousin or aunt come to me for help with things that only a witch would know how to help with, to they, if not accept, don’t condemn me. I’ve only ever had one outright negative response, and even that was mild at best. All in all I can say that I live my life out in the open about my spirituality. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

