There was an actual seduction involved or at least a drawing in (I am the anon with the question about the succubi).I felt drawn in. At the time, I was talking to a few people I felt were toxic in a spiritual way, they claimed to practice a type of shamanism and sex magick, since I ceased speaking with them, even though I considered them friends, this stopped but I had similar dreams. I felt like I was exploring in the dream and might have gotten lost.

Alright, this sounds very much like those “friends” might have been attacking you. I don’t know the time frames for all of this so I’m going to give you some advice both for it being recently and for it being something from a while ago. First up the immediate advice: 

You very easily may have had a curse laid upon you. This is very rare, and the people that know how to do something as vivid and powerful as you described are few and far between. Even so, I found a rather fantastic spell to break a curse that you might be interested in trying. 

This is a “heavy-duty” purification spell.

On the night after the full moon and just before bed, light 13 candles, preferably white. Fill the tub up with hot water (as hot as you can stand to sit in). Add 1 cup sea salt, 1 tablespoon sage, 1 tablespoon lavender and 1 tablespoon chamomile. Turn off the water and let the bath steep in the herbs. Kneel or sit in front of the tub, in the nude, and repeat this incantation: 

“What was done was done 

Be it now undone 

By the light of the full moon’s wane 

Cleanse my soul of taint and stain 

Let now my hurtful spell reverse 

And lift from me this vicious curse 

As I enter now this sacred space 

Return my spirit to it’s grace”

Enter the bath and let the water cleanse away the effects of the curse. Use your hands to gather up the water and pour it 3 times of your head. Each time you do, repeat: 

“Accept my apologies for what was done 

Disperse my spell with the morning’s sun”

Remain in the bath until the water cools. Drain the tub and rinse off. Snuff the candles and go to sleep. By dawn the curse will be broken and you will once again find that feeling of “blessedness” that you lost. 

If this is something that happened a while ago and you are worried about becoming lost in your dreams, Anise Seeds might be exactly what you are looking for. If you place a table spoon of whole Anise Seeds into a small bag and put it under your pillow when you go to bed it will provide you strong protection when you sleep. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

