I was reading about your experiences. I had an experience with what seemed like a succubus. I don’t know why this happened to me, but I was almost lucid dreaming and in a hell like area and frozen and felt energy draining out of me at a very fast rate. I heard someone in my ear, a soft voiced woman urging me to wake up. I woke up at 3am with such a burning pain. I literally felt like I was burning for the first 5 seconds. What do you make of this? How do I avoid it?

That doesn’t sound like a Succubus to me, when a Succubus drains you, it’s almost always during a sexual act. Whether that be when you are having sex, masturbating, or when sleeping and having an erotic dream. The problem with succubi is that most of the time, you don’t know you are being attacked until it’s pretty much to late to do anything for yourself. 

I’m assuming that this is a singular experience and not one that has happened repeatedly, otherwise I assume you would have mentioned recurring experiences. Since this is a singular event I would imagine that what you were experiencing was probably a very bad dream. I might even go so far as to call it a “Toxic or Poison Dream.”

That being said, I do believe something singularly paranormal took place. In particular the part about the, “soft voiced woman urging” you to wake up. I don’t know what faith you practice, but I would assume that this voice you heard might have been a manifestation of your deity. 

If not a deity, there is a very large possibility that it was the spirit of a loved one that has stayed around you to watch over you. I’ve had experiences very much like the one you have just described, Horrifying dreams, so realistic I still felt them after I woke up, a voice waking me up with no apparent source.

If you have something like this happen again, let me know, It might in fact be something more than just a dream. If anything else happens I can help, alright? Alright. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

